Stage Spectaculars Series

SAVE 20% when buying all four shows in the series!
Buy your series now!

Fame

Wednesday, October 26 • 7:00pm

The Ten Tenors: Home for the Holidays

Thursday, December 22, 2016 • 7:00pm

Annie

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 7:00pm

Duke Ellington Orchestra

Friday, March 10, 2017 • 7:30pm

Critics Choice Series

SAVE 20% when buying all four shows in the series!
Buy your series now!

The Drifters

Friday, September 9, 2016 • 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Friday, October 28, 2016 • 7:30pm

Eddie Money

Friday, November 18, 2016 • 7:30pm

Hotel California – A Salute to the Eagles

Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 7:30pm

Just for Laughs Series

SAVE 20% when buying all three shows in the series!
Buy your series now!

Paula Poundstone

Saturday, September 10, 2016 • 7:30pm

Wayne Brady

Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 7:30pm

Jim Belushi & Board of Comedy

Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 8:00pm

Catch a Star Series

SAVE 20% when buying all five shows in the series!
Buy your series now!

Rock the Presidents

Friday, September 30, 2016 • 6:30pm

James and the Giant Peach

Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 2 & 7:00pm

Missoula Children’s Theatre presents: Aladdin

Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 2 & 7:00pm

The Berenstain Bears

Friday, February 24, 2017 • 6:30pm

Special Events

Add any of these shows to your fixed series package and save 20% per ticket!

Trace Adkins

Thursday, September 8 • 7:00pm

Elvis: An American Legend

Saturday, November 26 • 7:30pm

USAF-FREE CONCERT

Monday, December 5 • 2 & 7pm

The Greeley Chorale presents: A Holiday Gala

Saturday, December 17, 2016, 7:30 pm

Stampede Troupe presents: The Game’s Afoot

Friday, March 10/17 • 7:00pm
Saturday, March 11/18 • 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12/19 • 2:00pm

Art-a-La-Carte Series (build your own )

SAVE 15% when picking 5 or more of our 20 Shows

Build your series now!
Share This